





## Faith for Earth Councillor Online Recognition & Pledge Ceremony 3<sup>rd</sup> June 2021

## 10:30am - 12:30pm (IST)

## List of Faith Based Organisations and Speaking Order

SDG 6 – Clean Water		
<b>Organization</b>	<b>Faith for Earth Councillor</b>	<b>Designation</b>
Shrimad Rajchandra Mission	Hon. Pujya Gurudevshri Rakeshbhai	Founder, Shrimad Rajchandra
		Mission

SDG 12 - Climate Action (all three areas)		
<b>Organisation</b>	Faith for Earth Councillor	<b>Designation</b>
Art of Living	Hon. Pujya Sri Sri Ravi Shankar	Founder, Art of Living Foundation
Aham Brahmasmi	Hon. Shri Lokesh Kumar	Founder, Aham Brahmasmi
Church of South India	Hon. J. Phillip Robinson	Professor, Department of Biotechnology, KSR College of Technology, Church of South India
Global Gayatri Pariwar - Dev Sanskriti University	Hon. Dr. Chinmay Pandya	Pro Vice Chancellor, Global Gayatri Pariwar- Dev Sanskriti University
Nishan-E-Sikhi Charitable Trust Regd. Khadur Sahib, Punjab	Hon. Baba Sewa Singh	Head, Kar Sewa Sect, Nishan- E- Sikhi Charitable Trust Regd. Khadur Sahib, Punjab

SDG 12 - Climate Action- Eco-System Restoration		
<b>Organisation</b>	Faith for Earth Councillor	<b>Designation</b>
Bishnoi community	Hon. Mamta Bishnoi	Project Coordinator for Faith for
		Earth Councilors/ Principal Advisor
Dharmyog Foundation	Hon. Shri Yog Bhooshan Maharaj	Founder, Dharmyog Foundation
Dipankar Dhyan Foundation	Hon. Pujya Swami Dipankar	Dipankar Dhyan Foundation
Ek Onkar Charitbale Trust	Hon. Sant Balbir Singh Seechewal	President, Ek Onkar Charitable Trust
Seechewal		Seechewal
Global Interfaith WASH	Hon. Pujya Sadhvi Bhagawati	Secretary General, Global Interfaith
Alliance	Saraswati	WASH Alliance and President,
		Divine Shakti Foundation
Gobind Sadan	Hon. Angelina Singh	
ISKCON	Hon. Pujya Gauranga das	ISKCON Governing Body
		Commissioner (GBC) and Director,
		Govardhanecovillage
Prakriti Vyavasaya Samakhya	Hon. Prof. Srinivasa Reddy Kunuthur	President, Prakriti Vyavasaya
		Samakhya
Shri Ram Chandra Mission	Hon. Kamlesh D. Patel	Founder- President, Shri Ram
		Chandra Mission

VEETARAYAN	Hon. Pujya Sadhvi Shri Shilapiji	Spiritual Leader and Social
	Maharaj	Reformer, VEETARAYAN

SDG 13 - Responsible Production and Consumption		
<u>Organization</u>	Faith for Earth Councillor	<b>Designation</b>
Parmath Niketan	Hon. Pujya Swami Chidanand	President and Spiritual Head of
	Saraswati	Parmath Niketan Ashram
Temple of Understanding	Hon. Dr. A. K. Merchant	General Secretary, Temple of
Faith- Baha'i Community		Understanding Faith- Baha'i Community

Water Management		
<b>Organization</b>	Faith for Earth Councillor	<b>Designation</b>
Unity College	Hon. Najmul Hasan Rizvi	Secretary, College Management
		Committee, Unity College